6.25.17

Good morning all!!!

I know I said yesterday that we were going on another adventure. Well let’s just say that right now at this very moment, I am only running on maybe 1-2 hours of sleep because I chose to stay up with my aunt and the baby last night into this morning.

I couldn’t help it. She even told me to get in the bed, but then I got text message from one of my good friends (which I’ll have to let them know to just text me the next day if I don’t reply back that night OR text me earlier in the day BEFORE I take my medication) and that cause me to stay up late even longer as well as my sinuses decided to act up on me. Talk about snotville??? EEEEEWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!

But this morning, I just wanted to come on here to say thank you to those that have viewed this blog. I really enjoy doing this as a hobby for days when I don’t feel like writing in my actual journal, which by the way, I’ve been staying on top of that as well as keeping up with this blog. Yay, productivity is installed in me after all. But another I wanted to come here and talk to you guys about this morning is that I decided to start a series where you all can follow me on my weight loss journey. Two weeks ago, I started back working out, eating right, still increasing my water intake, and trying to get into bed early (still a fail, but not giving up on that one). And of course, I posted my doctor’s visit from last week, which was 50/50 of good and bad news. Long story short, low carb diet of 1500 calories, no sweets, not a lot of dairy (mostly for sinus issues), and the major problem that I have…STICKING WITH THE ROUTINE OF WORKING OUT!

So later on today after we come back from our outing, I’ll put up the first entry of my journey and explain from there. But other than that, I thank you guys so much for taking the time to read my posts, following me, and chatting with me from time to time. For the ones that do follow me, just want to say hello, and don’t be a stranger. Hope you guys and gals have a wonderful and blessed Sunday!!!

Until later…

Leave a Reply

