6.24.17

Ok guys, its Saturday!!!

And I’m back…at my aunt’s house. Hanging with baby Shiloh. Is it funny to say that this entire week, my mission was to rush back over here and hang out with the baby and family? Don’t get me wrong, work is important, but relaxation with family, friends, or both is just as important as well.

So this week has also been a little productive besides me going to work. I called the St.Louis Driving Schools, and long story short, I need to study for my permit ASAP. Once I get that, then I can start the process of driving. Still doing my research on freelance writing as well as pursuing a BA in Fine Arts OR a BFA in English with Creative Writing. Let’s just say things are going to turn around. I love my job, but I have a question. Has anyone been at their job for so long, that they’re experiencing burnouts, and if so, did you guys take a new career path, or did you find ways to turn things around for the better?

As a Capricorn, I need to stay inspired, creative, and so far, I realized that I need to do something so that I won’t be bored easily. Ha ha I know, I know I sound silly, but I’m being honest.

Anyway, time for a girl’s outing with my aunt and baby Shiloh.

Until later…

Leave a Reply

