6.13.17

Hey guys (and gals)!!!

It’s been a while since my last post. Let’s just say things have been crazy on my end. But in lighter news, today was my doctor’s visit. Good news? My numbers for most of my result were great, and I am improving with my health. Bad news? Still borderline diabetic and a slight change in blood pressure. So need to keep those things in mind when I’m doing my workout.

So after that, and after running a few more errands for father’s day, I came home, took a nice shower, and just chilled. Sadly, I go back to work tomorrow. But it felt good to wake up, not trying to rush out of the house to catch the bus, or feel extremely tired for majority of the day. And also, this helps me slow down and get a few things done that I wanted to do through the week, but never got the chance to.

Oh, so thanks to Mom speaking at church, this inspired me to record videos and take more photos throughout the day. I know I said this before, but now, I’ve even been practicing on my iPod just making a simple vlog. Only thing is…since I travel all around town on the bus, I’ll take more photos than record videos. I don’t want to walk around with my iPod out, talking and it gets snatched by someone on the street. I want to take photos and record, but I want to be smart about it.

On that note, I’m going to bid you guys a good night and come back to y’all tomorrow.

Until tomorrow…

P.S.- There will be photos and stories of my health journey coming soon

Leave a Reply

