5.19.17

Its Friday…

And once again, another short blog. So let’s do this shall we. 😊😊😊

Today, earlier this morning, at 5:19am, we had a thunderstorm roll through here in St.Louis, MO. Crazy and amazing thing was that it only lasted like 45 minutes 😱😱😱but sadly, I lost a good couple minutes of “wrapping up” sleep. Yea, I know I always talk about sleep, but when you have a mental illness, and deal with loads of stress on a everyday basis, YOU NEED SOME BOMB ASS SLEEP ( I know, too much but the struggle is severe). But anyway, work went OK for the most part.

Came home, ate some delicious Jimmy John’s, and have been binge watching YouTube videos through the firestick. Now, I am going to climb into bed, turn our the lights, and turn off my electronics. I have a busy day tomorrow, so I need some BOMB ASS SLEEP myself. Talk to you guys tomorrow.

Until tomorrow…

πŸŒΈπŸŒΊπŸ‘‘πŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

Leave a Reply

