5.17.17

Good evening all. Just finished my reading for tonight. Since this is Mental Illness Awareness Month, one of my reading plans talking about new beginnings. After hearing this verse, I thought that like me, a lot of us want a fresh new start on their journey to recovery. Also, read another that had prayers for people with mental health or ones closest to them have mental health issues. I had days where my faith was really high, I had other days where I felt there was no hope. But thank to The Word, I’m still recovering day by day, and I’ve been making “small transitions” in the process. I’ve made so many accomplishments, made new friends, and still trying to stay focused in other aspects of life. But now I’ve done of the things on my self-care list, it’s time for bed. So I’m going to leave this blog by saying “If you guys need someone to talk to, or want to vent, just stop by and say hey.” Anyway, time for bed which is now overdue.

Until tomorrow…

πŸŒΈπŸŒΊπŸ‘‘πŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’•

Leave a Reply

