3.30.17

Good morning!

Well yesterday was another evening of small packing. 

I got home, and started going through stuff, and then got hungry. So went over Mom’s house and picked up some food. Ate dinner, and got comfortable enough to sit on the couch and blaze through a few levels of Candy Crush and Candy Crush: Soda. Then realized that I didn’t blog at all on Tuesday, so I made up for it by posting something last night before bed. 

See, sometimes you do very well staying focused one day, but then procrastination slips over you and you start to slip off to dreamland, start playing games, or just talk on the phone for hours and hours with your best friends. All of those are good things, but if you want to get things done, you have to really focus. For me, I’ve gotten back into using a planner, and so far, it seems to be working. Both Monday and Tuesday, I was very productive, and got 4 boxes done total for my move. But yesterday, I don’t know if it was the weather, or what, but yesterday I was off my A-game. So tonight, a friend of mine is coming over, hopefully they can help me get packing. 

My group of friends are just as excited, and happy for me as I am about this move. Sadly, when I first moved in, I didn’t have time to host a housewarming party, but this go round, there will be one for sure. March is will end tomorrow (which I have another friend whose birthday is tomorrow also). 

Well I will return this evening.

Until tonight… 

πŸŒΈπŸŒΊπŸ‘‘πŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

Leave a Reply

