3.24.17

TGIF!!!!!

Happy Friday people. I hope everyone is enjoying this beautiful day today.

So, I came home last night and out my phone on the charger. I told myself once I hear the notification go off, I would unplug it. That was at 10:20pm. When I woke up at 2:00am, šŸ˜³šŸ˜³šŸ˜³I realized the phone was still on the charger, and had hit 100%. I couldn’t help but laugh. When I now take my melatonin gummies, I can now feel myself getting tired šŸ˜“šŸ˜“šŸ˜“.

But last night, I guess the gummies hit me harder than I thought. Anyway, today’s task after work: 

  • Clean every room in the apartment 
  • More decluttering
  • Start boxing things up
  • Take a nice relaxing shower
  • Start meditation šŸ˜ŒšŸ˜ŒšŸ˜Œ
  • Spend the rest of the evening blogging

This week, all I can say has been a great week. Training is still going awesome. April is my month to be busy, busy, busy. And I’m just in a good place now. And now, I just need to take time out to spend with God. I need to discipline myself harder with that and my health. I really need to stop procrastinating. 

So today, I going to think positive thoughts.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

