3.8.17

So its now Wednesday!!!

We’re halfway through the week. And this morning, I wake up with another horrible migraine. I was doing so well up until now. I actually slept through the night last night 😍😍😍 but its slowly starts from one side of your head until it makes it way full force. Hopefully I can function today at work.

On a more positive note, getting better at doing my reading at night or during the day on my lunch break. Listening to InTouch really makes the day go by faster, and a whole lot better. So this morning when I get into work, I’ll eat my breakfast and get a powerful uplifting moment going on before starting work.

Gotta motivate myself somehow.

Until later on…

😊😊😊

Leave a Reply

