2.28.17

We are now in the final day of February.

Time has really gone by, but I’m excited. Spring is coming right around the corner. 

So each post lately, I’ve mentioned that I would try to take a nap when I come home from work, helping me to get better night’s sleep. Well sadly, this week so far, and all of last week, I have not yet succeeded on that beautiful task. I might as well add insomniac to my This Is Me page. And on top of that, I have a bad migraine coming on. A slow start to the morning, but I’ll be okay once I take something and drink some caffeine. 

Yesterday, came home only to realize I have to come up Mom’s house and finish the last load of laundry. After timing, I thought to myself, I can get home in time, to pack lunch, take my meds, take a shower, and get in the bed on time. Unfortunately, the 2nd load from yesterday’s wash that was in the washer AND the last load were not dried. So I ended up staying later than expected, only for me to come home and rush through my night getting everything together at 9:30pm, close to 10:00pm. 

But the peaceful part of my night was listening to InTouch. It talked about prayers that move God. So after watching the video and listening to the message, I shut everything done, climbed into bed and slowly went to sleep, after browsing my Instagram feed on my phone.

So tonight after our church pancake supper, I am diefinitely going home, climbing in bed and going to sleep. No nap, just pure, undisturbed, much needed sleep 😴.

Until tomorrow…

πŸŒΈπŸŒΊπŸ‘‘πŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

2 thoughts on “2.28.17

    1. Thank you, I try to post either every morning before work or at night before bed. And I will, there will be plenty of posts from me soon πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰πŸ˜Š

      Like

Leave a Reply

