2.27.17

And we’re back to Monday.

A case of the dreaded Mondays. But at end of the day, I remind myself that I’m coming home to my nice warm home and nice comfy bed. I told myself that when I come home from work now to try and take more naps. 😴😴😴 

Seriously, I am looking forward to this work week. Been knocking out project after project and my lead says I’m doing a great job with my training for someone just starting out. Also, thanks to blogging, I’m getting back in the swing of journaling every night too. This week, I feel creative and wanting to get back into sketching again too. Ever since my grandmother’s death (my dad’s mother), I just lost all motivation to do anything and everything. But after being around family during her homegoing, and talking to some good friends, I was able to get back to doing the things I love again. 

Ok, but sadly time to go to work.

So I will come back this evening.

Until 5:30…

πŸŒΈπŸŒΊπŸ‘‘πŸŒΊπŸŒΈ

Leave a Reply

