2.21.17

Tuesday…

After sitting in front of my work computer for 8 hours, and being in a meeting for the last 3, I should be sleepy and try to get some sleep. But I took my handy dandy Melatonin so soon, the lids will become heavy and I shall drift off to sleep.

Today, and the past couple of weeks, the weather has been beautiful. I mean sunny skies, clear with puffy white clouds or no clouds at all. Sometimes, a gentle breeze will come through and tickle your cheek, but other than that awesome weather everywhere. So starting this week, I’m going to take advantage of sitting by the back entrance at work, bring my journal or book, and just get a little me time in.

I think since tomorrow is a early day at work, I will take a trip to Bread Co. or just take a little bus ride and try to capture some pictures. Wish I could do it at work, but training has me swamped. It’s funny, but I think the weather is helping me get back into a better mood. I can officially say that the Winter Blues, for me, are over and long gone.

Come on Spring, pour your sunshine onto me.

Well the Melatonin is kicking in so time for sleep.

Until next time…

 

Leave a Reply

