2.17.17

It’s Friday!!!!!!

Today was an awesome day. Finished a project, and received a new project. And training is going great, my lead says that I’m improving. We had a moment where we were discussing how the training was planned out. I love how this was planned out for me because it’s spaced out in an even amount of time, which helps me learn more, ask more questions, and helps me refresh on some of the things that I picked up on this week, and a few things from the previous weeks. Also, my lead is kind and patient, and makes the learning process not only fun, but makes it easier for me to pick up on the tips and tricks I need to do better at my job.

In the past, I always thought that having bipolar would hold me back. As I look back over the years since graduating high school, all I can do is smile. I grew up, always picked on, teased, bullied, just tortured during most of my childhood. I only stood up to one bully, only to continued to be picked on and teased even more. And then fast forward 9 years later, I’ve graduated college, landed my first job, and living on my own. All the things that “the bullies” said that I would never achieve to getting. Also, I gained true friends that have stayed with me ever since college.  Words cannot describe how thankful and humble I am, and how humble I have become over the years because there were moments where negative vibes just kept clouding my mind and I didn’t know what to do. But now, I’m in a much better place.

So this week’s tasks are to continue to revamp this blog, and just enjoy the process every step of the way.

Until next time…

🌸🌺😌🌺🌸

Leave a Reply

